Jerry Pope
Vice President of Academic Affairs; Committee Co-Chair

Kris Ball
Associate Professor; Committee Co-Chair


Co-Leads for the HLC Reaccreditation Document (Assurance Argument) Criteria

In addition to the Criterion Co-Leaders listed below, team members are gathering evidence and writing the assurance argument. The time and dedication of the Co-Leaders and the team members is greatly appreciated.

Criterion 1 - Mission
Tami Bartunek, Ph.D. & Shawn Derritt, Ed.D. 

Criterion 2 - Ethical and Responsible Conduct
Christina McGee & Darren Elliott

Criterion 3 - Teaching and Learning: Quality, Resources and Support
Tiffany Bohm, D.P.T. & Tom Grady

Criterion 4 - Teaching and Learning: Evaluation and Improvement 
Delfina Wilson, Ph.D & Elizabeth Gilhouse, Ph.D

Criterion 5 - Resources, Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Michael Beach & Mary Dorr