Student Organization & Clubs Advisor List

Student Art Society
Advisor: Paul Hemmerla
913-288-7383
Email: phemmerla@kckcc.edu

Audio Engineering Student Society
Advisor: Ian Corbett
(913) 288-7317

Catholic Students of Kansas City Kansas Community College
Advisor: Victor Ammons
Phone: (913) 288-7233
Email: vjammons@kckcc.edu

Christian Student Union (CRU)
Advisor: Connie Northup
(913) 288-7112
Email: cnorthup@kckcc.edu

Drama Club
Advisor: Charlie Leader
(913) 288-7106
Email: cleader@kckcc.edu

Early Childhood Professionals
Advisor: Diane Plunkett
(913) 288-7177
E-mail: dplunkett@KCKCC.EDU

Economics Club
Advisor: Mehdi Shariati
(913) 288-7296
E-mail: mshariati@kckcc.edu

Forensics Club
Advisor: Darren Elliot
(913) 288-7295
E-mail: delliott@kckcc.edu

Advisor: Scott Elliot
(913) 288-7514
E-mail: selliott@kckcc.edu

International Student Organization 
Advisor: Katie Jones
(913) 288-7375
E-mail: sjones@kckcc.edu

Music Club
Advisor: John Stafford
(913) 288-7137

Out, Questioning, & Straight Diversity Club (OQS)
Advisor: Jennifer Gieschen 
(913) 288-7193
E-mail: Gieschen@kckcc.edu

Advisor: Teresa Bennett
(913) 288-7698
E-mail: tjbennett@kckcc.edu

Phi Theta Kappa
Advisor: Stacy Tucker
(913) 288-7239
E-mail: stucker@kckcc.edu

Ralph Bunche Society
Advisor: Ewa Unoke
(913) 288-7119

Student Debate Association
Advisor: Darren Elliott
(913) 288-7295
E-mail: delliott@kckcc.edu

Advisor: Scott Elliott
(913) 288-7514
E-mail: selliott@kckcc.edu

Students of Free Enterprise (ENACTUS)
Advisor: Allen Lenoir
(913) 288-7154
E-mail: alenoir@kckcc.edu

Students for Global Peace
Advisor: Dr. Ewa Unoke
(913) 288-7119
E-mail: eunoke@kckcc.edu

Student Nurses Association
Advisor: Christy Fornal
(913) 288-7521
E-mail: cfornal@kckcc.edu

Advisor: Sarah Miller
(913) 288-7377
E-mail: samiller@kckcc.edu

Student Organization of Latinos (SOL)
Advisor: Katie Jones
(913) 288-7375
E-mail: sjones@kckcc.edu

Student Senate
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
(913) 288-7652
E-mail: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

KNEA Student Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Hira Nair
(913) 288-7319
E-mail: hnair@kckcc.edu

The African American Student Unions (TASSU)
Advisor: Jeremiah McCluney
(913)  288-7602
E-mail: jmccluney@kckcc.edu

Therapy Club
Advisor: Mike Parrett
(913) 288-7245
E-mail: mparrett@kckcc.edu

KCKCC Special Interest Groups

Blue Crew (Pep Club)
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
(913) 288-7652
E-mail: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

Gamer Club
Advisor: David Jones
(913) 288-7274
E-mail: dajones@kckcc.edu

Spirit Squad
Advisor: Tony Thompkins
(913) 288-7150
E-mail: ttompkins@kckcc.edu

Fringe Benefits of Education (FBOE)
Advisor: Roger Suggs
(913) 288-7482
E-mail: rsuggs@kckcc.edu

Men Against Sexual Violence (MASV)
Advisor:
(913) 288-7621
E-mail: jlong@kckcc.edu

Transfer Club
Advisor: Chris Munoz
(913) 288-7148
E-mail: cmunoz@kckcc.edu

KCKCC uses cookies to understand how you use the website and how to improve the overall experience. Read our website privacy policy