Student Organization & Clubs Advisor List

AAUW - American Association of Univ. Women
Advisor: Shai Perry
Phone: 913-288-7408
Email: sperry@kckcc.edu

AES - Audio Engineering Student Society
Advisor: Ian Corbett
Phone: 913-288-7317
Email: corbetti@kckcc.edu

Blue Crew (Pep Club)
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
Phone: 913-288-7652
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

Catholic Students of KCKCC
Advisor: Victor Ammons
Phone: 913-288-7233
Email: vjammons@kckcc.edu

CRU - Christian Student Union
Advisor: Karisse Whyte
Phone: 913-288-7384
Email: kwhyte@kckcc.edu

College Dems
Advisor: Student Activities
Phone: 913-288-7553
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

DECA
Advisor: Sharon Clay
Phone: 913-288-7353
Email: sclay@kckcc.edu

Drama Club
Advisor: Gary Mosby
Phone: 913-288-7305
Email: gmosby@kckcc.edu

Early Childhood Professionals
Advisor: Kathleen McGowan
Phone: 913-288-7837
Email: kmcgowan@kckcc.edu

Economics Club
Advisor: Student Activities
Phone: 913-288-7553
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

ENACTUS - Students of Free Enterprise
Advisor: Allen Lenoir
Phone: 913-288-7154
Email: alenoir@kckcc.edu

FBOE - Fringe Benefits of Education
Advisor: Roger Suggs
Phone: 913-288-7482
Email: rsuggs@kckcc.edu

Gamer Club
Advisor: David Jones
Phone: 913-288-7274
Email: dajones@kckcc.edu

ISO - Internal Students Organization
Advisor: Marquis Harris
Phone: 913-288-7375
Email: maharris@kckcc.edu

Mindfulness Club
Advisor: Barbara Clark-Evans
Phone: 913-288-7504
Email: bclark@kckcc.edu

Music Club
Advisor: John Strafford
Phone: 913-288-7137
Email: jstafford@kckcc.edu

Naturally Design
Advisor: Curtis Smith
Phone: 913-288-7314
Email: cvsmith@kckcc.edu

NSLS - National Society of Leadership Success
Advisor: Michael Cozart
Phone: 913-288-7565
Email: ccozart@kckcc.edu

NSLS - National Society of Leadership Success
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
Phone: 913-288-7652
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

OQS - Out, Questioning, & Straight
Diversity Club
Advisor: Jennifer Gieschen
Phone: 913-288-7193
Email: gieschen@kckcc.edu

Parent Council
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
Phone: 913-288-7652
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

Peer Tutoring
Advisor: Carrie Domino
Phone: 913-288-7202
Email: cdomino@kckcc.edu

Pre - Student Nurses Association
Advisor: Theresa Campbell
Phone: 913-288-7282
Email: tcampbell@kckcc.edu

Presidential Volunteer Award Club
Advisor: Linda Warner
Phone: 913-288-7194
Email: lwarner@kckcc.edu

PTK - Phi Theta Kappa
Advisor: Dr. Stacy Tucker
Phone: 913-288-7239
Email: stucker@kckcc.edu

Photography Club
Advisor: Bryan Whitehead
Phone: 913-288-7237
Email: bryanw@kckcc.edu

Psi Beta Phi
Advisor: Victor Ammons
Phone: 913-288-7233
Email: vjammons@kckcc.edu

Ralph Bunche Society
Advisor: Dr. Ewa Unoke
Phone: 913-288-7119
Email: eunoke@KCKCC.EDU

Sigma Phi Sigma
Advisor: Rick Sprick
Phone: 913-288-7289
Email: rsprick@kckcc.edu

SOL - Student Organization of Latinos
Advisor: Marquis Harris
Phone: 913-288-7375
Email: maharris@kckcc.edu

Student Art Society
Advisor: Tom Besgrove
Phone: 913-288-7103
Email: tbesgrove@kckcc.edu

Student Debate Association
Advisor: Darren Elliott
Phone: 913-288-7295
Email: delliott@kckcc.edu

Student Forensics Club
Advisor: Darren Elliott
Phone: 913-288-7295
Email: delliott@kckcc.edu

Students for Global Peace
Advisor: Dr. Ewa Unoke
Phone: 913-288-7119
Email: eunoke@kckcc.edu

SLI - Student Leadership Institute
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
Phone: 913-288-7652
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

SNA - Student Nurses Association
Advisor: Christy Fornal
Phone: 913-288-7521
Email: cfornal@kckcc.edu

Student Senate (Student Government)
Advisor: Andrica Wilcoxen
Phone: 913-288-7652
Email: awilcoxen@kckcc.edu

SVA - Student Veterans of America
Advisor: Wade Abel
Phone: 913-288-7592
Email: wabel@kckcc.edu

Teachers of Tomorrow: KNEA Student Chapter
Advisor: Dr. Hira Nair
Phone: 913-288-7319
Email: hnair@kckcc.edu

TASSU - The African American Student Union
Advisor: Roger Suggs
Phone 913-288-7482
Email: rsuggs@kckcc.edu

Therapy Club
Advisor: Mike Parrett
Phone: 913-288-7245
Email: mparrett@kckcc.edu

Transfer Club
Advisor: Christopher Munoz
Phone: 913-288-7148
Email: emunoz@kckcc.edu

TV Broadcasting Club
Advisor: Randy Royer
Phone: 913-288-7188
Email: rroyer@kckcc.edu

Writing Club
Advisor: Carrie Domino
Phone: 913-288-7202
Email: cdomino@kckcc.edu

Yarn Club
Advisor: Shai Perry
Phone: 913-288-7408
Email: sperry@kckcc.edu

KCKCC uses cookies to understand how you use the website and how to improve the overall experience. Read our website privacy policy