Contacts

Kansas City Kansas Community College has been vigilantly monitoring the daily and hourly updates regarding the COVID-19 outbreak. We have been following guidance from the Center for Disease Control (CDC) as well as guidance from local, regional and state public health officials to inform all of our decisions.

Please read the 'General Information' section on the Coronoavirus (COVID-19) Webpage for any changes and updates.

The college operations are strictly limited. Only essential personnel remain on campus. All in-person meetings and events have been canceled. If you need assistance, contact via phone or email the appropriate campus service:

Student Affairs

Enrollment Managment

Interim Dean of Enrollment Mangement
Tina Church Lewandowski, Ed.S.
tchurch@kckcc.edu 
913-288-7201

Academic Advising (Student Success Center)
Main campus: 913-288-7696 / advising@kckcc.edu 
TEC: 913-288-7812 / tec@kckcc.edu 
Pioneer: 913-288-7770 / mdavis@kckcc.edu

Career & Transition Services (Student Success Center)
913-288-7235 / mturner@kckcc.edu

Admissions Office
Admissions@kckcc.edu
913-288-7600

International Students
ebrattin@kckcc.edu

Dual/Concurrent Enrollment
lbruns@kckcc.edu
913-288-7140

Student Financial Aid Office
913-288-7697
finaid@kckcc.edu

Military and Veterans Services Office
wabel@kckcc.edu
military@kckcc.edu
913-288-7592

Wyandotte Adult Education
nbrown@kckcc.edu
913-601-9092

Registrar’s Office
student_records@kckcc.edu
913-288-7536
 
Student Records
awilson@KCKCC.EDU
tholliday@KCKCC.EDU

Transcripts
rclipperton@KCKCC.EDU
tholliday@kckcc.edu

Graduation
jlock@kckcc.edu
tholliday@kckcc.edu

Placement Testing
The Testing Specialist is available to discuss your Placement Testing and Course Placement options remotely via email, phone, Office 365 Chat, and Zoom Video Conference.

Remote Testing Specialist Hours
Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Testing Specialist
fmoody@kckcc.edu
913-288-7171

Student Services

Dean of Student Services
Shawn Derritt, Ed.D.
sderritt@kckcc.edu
913-288-7437

Counseling and Advocacy Center
Linda Warner
lwarner@kckcc.edu
913-288-7194

Student Accessibility and Support Services
Robert Beach
rbeach@kckcc.edu
913-288-7671

Student Activities
Roger Suggs
rsuggs@kckcc.edu
913-288-7482

Student Health
Tawonia Scott
tscott@kckcc.edu

Student Housing
Ronnie Moore
rmoore@kckcc.edu
913-200-4532

Carly Eastling (TEC location)
ceastling@kckcc.edu

TRIO Student Support Services
Sara Schelp
sreck@kckcc.edu
913-288-7182

Academic Deans Contact Info

Cheryl Runnebaum
Dean of Career and Technical Education
913-288-7811
crunnebaum@kckcc.edu

Cleon Wiggins
Dean, Social and Behavioral Sciences & Public Services
913-288-7475
cwiggins@kckcc.edu

Jerry Pope
Dean of Arts, Communications & Humanities
913-288-7634
jpope@kckcc.edu

Dr. Ed Kremer
Dean Math Science and Business Technology
913-288-7111
ekremer@kckcc.edu

Dr. Tiffany Bohm, PT
Dean of Health Professions
913-288-7126
tbohm@kckcc.edu

Cecelia Brewer, Ed.S.
Dean, Academic Support and Assessment
913-288-7533
cbrewer@kckcc.edu

KCKCC uses cookies to understand how you use the website and how to improve the overall experience. Read our website privacy policy