Academic Contact Information

Program Coordinators

AAS Degree Program Coordinator Office Location Office Phone Academic Division
Accounting (AAS) Lakshmy Sivaratnam
lsivaratnam@kckcc.edu
CEB, Room 2000 913-288-7203 Math, Science, Business and Technology
Addiction Counselor (AAS, Cert) Michael James
mjames@kckcc.edu
2213 913-288-7329 Social & Behavioral Sciences & Public Services
Administrative Office Professional (AAS, Cert) Kris Ball
kball@kckcc.edu
3606 and
TECG 105
913-288-7868 Math, Science, Business and Technology
Audio Engineering (AAS) &
Music Technology (AGS)
Dr. Ian Corbett
corbetti@kckcc.edu
M111 913-288-7317 Arts, Communication and Humanities
Business Administration (AAS) Teri Huggins
thuggins@kckcc.edu
CEB Ste. 2000-A 913-288-7204 Math, Science, Business and Technology
CNA, CMA courses Deborah Curtis
dcurtis@kckcc.edu
Health Professions Bldg. Rm 1904 913-288-7679 Health Professions
Computer Engineering
Technology, Comp
Software Tech, Comp System Networking & Telecom (AAS, cert)
Ahmed Aljanabi (Alkinani)
aaljanabi@kckcc.edu
TEC1 Q104 913-288-7820 Technology and Workforce Development
Digital Imaging Design (AAS) Tom Besgrove
tbesgrove@kckcc.edu
1116 913-288-7103 Arts, Communication and Humanities
Drafting Technology (AAS) Larry Schmitendorf
lschmitendorf@kckcc.edu
P106
TEC
913-288-7122 Technology and Workforce Development
Early Childhood Education & Development Dr. Diane Plunkett
dplunkett@kckcc.edu
Health Professions Bldg. RM. 1909 913-288-7177 Social & Behavioral Sciences & Public Services
Exercise Science (AS, AGS, Certs) Susie Myers
smyers@kckcc.edu
Health Professions Bldg. Rm. 1914 913-288-7261 Math, Science, Business and Technology
Paramedic (AAS)
EMT/EMR courses
Jeff Smith
jsmith@kckcc.edu
2615 913-288-7208 Health Professions
Fire Science (AAS, Cert) Todd Miles
tmiles@kckcc.edu
6840 State Ave.
Fire Science Bldg.
913-288-7241 Health Professions
LPN Program Carrie Boorem 
cboorem@kckcc.edu
AHB 1908 913-288-7543 Health Professions
Marketing (AAS) Karen Gaines
kgaines@kckcc.edu
CEB Ste. 2000-F 913-288-7165 Math, Science, Business and Technology
Mortuary Science (AAS) Wiley Wright
wwright@kckcc.edu
3631 913-288-7607 Health Professions
Registered Nursing (AAS)
LPN-to-RN Bridge (AAS)
Susan Andersen
sandersen@kckcc.edu
Theresa Bachman
tbachman@kckcc.edu
3612

3609
913-288-7274

913-288-7432
Health Professions
Paralegal (AAS) Kathryn Lask
klask@kckcc.edu
 CEB Ste. 2000 913-288-7184 Social & Behavioral Sciences & Public Services
Physical Therapist Assistant (AAS) Michele Avery
mavery@kckcc.edu
K117 913-288-7865 Health Professions
Police Science (AA, AAS) Kevin Steele
ksteele@kckcc.edu
2422 913-288-7682 Social & Behavioral Sciences & Public Services
Respiratory Care Therapy (AAS) Michael Parrett
mparrett@kckcc.edu
Health Professions Bldg. Rm. 1911 913-288-7245 Health Professions
Theatre Technology (AGS) Gary Mosby
gmosby@kckcc.edu
1103 913-288-7305 Arts, Communication & Humanities

Academic Division Contact Information

Arts, Communications, & Humanities  | Rm2203
Dean, Jerry Pope
Admin: Wayne Givens

913-288-7134

913-288-7674

Health Professions | Rm 3621
Dean, Tiffany Bohm
Admin: Susan Klamm
Admin: Jennifer Weaver

913-288-7626

913-288-7174
913-288-7629

Math, Science, Business and Technology | Rm 2503
Dean, Ed Kremer
Admin (Math & Buisness): Barbara Biggs
Admin (Science) Lisa Gammon

913-288-7627

913-288-7627
913-288- 7518

Social and Behavioral Sciences and Public Services | Rm 2204
Dean, Cleon Wiggins
Admins: Veronica Shipley

913-288-7134

913-288-7134

Technology and Workforce Development | TEC 1 Bldg
Dean, Cheryl Runnebaum
Admins: Lori Chaffin

913-288-7811
913-288-7801

KCKCC uses cookies to understand how you use the website and how to improve the overall experience. Read our website privacy policy