Skip to main content

Board of Trustees

Public Notice - Board of Trustees Vacancy

PUBLIC NOTICE

PURSUANT TO K.S.A. 71-201

The Board of Trustees of Kansas City Kansas Community College hereby gives public notice that a vacancy has occurred on the Board of Trustees.

The Board of Trustees of Kansas City Kansas Community College will appoint a qualified person using its approved selection process to fulfill the unexpired term at its regularly scheduled board meeting to be held at Kansas City Kansas Community College, Dr. Thomas R. Burke Technical Education Center, 6565 State Avenue, Kansas City, Kansas 66102 on Tuesday, April 16, 2024, at 9:00 a.m.

Interested parties must file a letter of interest and resume by 5:00 p.m. on Wednesday, March 13, 2024, with:

Kansas City Kansas Community College
7250 State Avenue
Kansas City, Kansas 66112
Attention: Dr. Greg Mosier, President

Or email at president@kckcc.edu 

For additional information pertaining to the position requirements contact:

Mr. Brad Isnard
KCKCC Board Chair
913-288-7123
bisnard@kckcc.edu 

Dr. Greg Mosier
KCKCC President
913-288-7123
president@kckcc.edu 

Kansas City Kansas Community College Board of Trustees is committed to excellence in educational opportunities for all members of KCKCC’s diverse community as evidenced by offering: degrees and certificates that meet student goals and preparation for graduation from KCKCC and transfer to four-year colleges/universities; workforce education; basic skills improvement; intellectual and physical development; lifelong learning; and cultural enrichment.

Brad Isnard, Chair

Brad Isnard, Chair

bisnard@kckcc.edu

Evelyn Criswell,  Vice Chair

Evelyn Criswell, Vice Chair

ecriswell@kckcc.edu

Don Ash

Don Ash

dash@kckcc.edu

Mark S. Gilstrap

Mark S. Gilstrap

mgilstrap@kckcc.edu

Linda Hoskins Sutton

Linda Hoskins Sutton

lhsutton@kckcc.edu

Brenda Scruggs Andrieu, Ph.D.

Brenda Scruggs Andrieu, Ph.D.

bandrieu@kckcc.edu

Upcoming Meetings

Board of Trustees

KCKCC uses cookies to understand how you use the website and how to improve the overall experience. Read our website privacy policy