Skip to main content
KCKCC Foundation and Alumni

Foundation Team

Mary Spangler
Mary Spangler
Executive Director
mspangler@kckcc.edu
913-288-7161
Katie Lindgren
Katie Lindgren

Foundation Coordinator
klindgren@kckcc.edu
913-288-7584

 

 

Amanda Franze
Amanda Franze
Institutional Grant Director
afranze@kckcc.edu
913-288-7572
Carmen Liimatta
Carmen Liimatta

Director of Development
cliimatta@kckcc.edu 
913-288-7353

Kyle Sullivan
Kyle Sullivan

Administrative Assistant
ksullivan@kckcc.edu 
913-288-7306

 
KCKCC Foundation | 7250 State Ave - Suite 3500 Kansas City, Kansas 66112 | 913-288-7675 | foundation@kckcc.edu