Strategic Plan

Strategic Planning Committee


  • Dr Baz Abouelenein
  • Dr Susan Lindahl

Committee Members

  • Cherilee Walker
  • Cleon Wiggins
  • Clifford Smith
  • Delfina Wilson
  • Edward Kremer
  • Jerry Pope
  • Shawn Derritt
  • Stephen Terry
  • Susan Lindahl
  • Tiffany Bohm
  • Baz Abouelenein
  • Doris Givens


Kansas City Kansas Community College is the most progressive, forward looking, forward thinking, forward moving, entrepreneurial, and diverse community college in the entire State of Kansas…and beyond.


Kansas City Kansas Community College is a public, urban, open-door, and comprehensive community college committed to excellence in education. Through an accessible and supportive learning environment, the college mission is to provide education and lifelong learning to the varied communities, primarily in its service area of Wyandotte and Leavenworth counties.
  • © Kansas City Kansas Community College
  • 7250 State Avenue
  • Kansas City, KS 66112
  • 913-334-1100

  • An Equal Opportunity Educational Institution